Local students named to University of North Texas Dean’s List | Living

Ten students from Killeen attending the University of North Texas were named to the Dean’s List for the 2017 fall semester.

To be named to the Dean’s List, undergraduates must complete at least 12 academic hours with a GPA of 3.5 to 3.9.

The students are John Faruk Alptekin, Kaden Ray Armendariz, Erika Arreaga, Forrest Grant Bolden, Bria J. Holmes, Eddy Juvier, Fabian Ike Medua, Stephon B. Primous II, Hilda A. Seffa and Easel Yoo.

UNT is one of the state’s largest universities.

It offers 103 bachelor’s, 86 master’s and 38 doctoral degree programs. Many of these programs are nationally and internationally recognized.